Iletisim

Real
Models

  • +90 212 294 52 18
  • +90 212 294 53 08
  • real@realmodelist.com
  • Gülbahar Mah. Haşhaş Sok. No:2 D:34, 34394 Şişli/İstanbul

Rahmi Seyrek
Director


  • +90 543 357 36 04
  • rahmi@realmodelist.com

Sabina Abdurakhman
Booker


  • +90 549 454 20 15
  • sabina@realmodelist.com

Laura Charlie Elise Verloop
International Booker


  • laura@realmodelist.com

Fahrettin Doğansoy
Muhasebe


  • +90 545 973 41 95
  • fahrettin@realmodelist.com

Murat Tiryaki
Ulaşım


  • +90 543 762 58 62
  • murat@realmodelist.com